## 2023 Postcodes for Applications to The Chronicle Sunshine Fund

Area	First Part of Code
Northumberland (Berwick)	TD15
Northumberland	TD12
Northumberland	NE1-99
North Tyneside	NE1-99
Newcastle	NE1-99
Gateshead	NE1-99
South Tyneside	NE1-99
Sunderland	SR1-43
County Durham	DH1-99
Darlington	DL1-5
Darlington	DL13-17

## Specific Areas within DL postcodes:

DL1 Darlington DL2 Darlington DL3 Darlington DL4 Shildon DL5 Newton Aycliffe DL13 Bishop Auckland DL14 Bishop Auckland DL15 Crook DL16 Spennymoor DL17 Ferryhill Please note that applications from Hartlepool (TS24-27) and any other CA, TS or TD (Scottish Borders) postcode cannot be accepted.

## Where Do We Support?

We can accept applications from across the North East region; but you must live within the following English postcodes:

- TD: postcodes TD12 and TD15 (in Northumberland only).
- All NE postcodes.
- All SR postcodes.
- All DH postcodes.
- DL: postcodes DL1-5 and DL13-17 only.

Unfortunately, we are unable to accept applications from anyone living outside of these postcode areas.